Regional Cycling Tourism Strategy

This project is led by Illawarra Shoalhaven Joint Organisation (ISJO). ISJO consists of four member councils: Kiama Municipal Council, Shellharbour City Council, Shoalhaven City Council, and Wollongong City Council and, by invitation, the adjacent local government areas of Wingecarribee Shire and Wollondilly Shire. The combination of six local government areas reflects the footprint of the Destination Sydney Surrounds South (DSSS) zone.